Kind Hearted People – Choose To Help Others

we rise by lifting others

I had a chat with one of my favourite professional photographers yesterday. She is so lovely and so helpful. She offered such amazing advice and I am so thankful. I learned a lot, which is awesome.

After having my first experience with another photographer – being negative and her making it very clear she would not be helpful – once I stated my intentions of becoming a photographer – I felt very confused and concerned.

But, since then I’ve had such lovely photographers offer support and advice, so I am feeling very positive and excited to continue learning all I can.

And in the future, when I am in a position to help other newbie photographers, I will be very helpful and supportive, as that’s the kind of person I am, and the kind of people I wish to connect with.

~ Shelley Kay Photography

 

Leave a Reply

