I love non posed & candid photos the most :)

Sometimes posed photos look a bit fake. I like the candid photos I see amazing photographers take. I sometimes think they look far more genuine and often display emotions and tell a story, rather than ‘look here – smile- click’.

I am not at all good with candid photos, as I am still learning how to use my camera and the different lenses. I think to be really successful at candid photos – you need to know your camera really well. So, it will take some time – before I am anywhere near good at candid photos.

Today, I shot these while my boys were watching a movie. They weren’t moving – so that helped lol! 🙂

dsc_0959

dsc_0960

dsc_0954

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

