Photography buddies :)

I am so thankful for the encouraging photographers. I now have two friends who are really into photography, which is so great! One let me know about online groups that are really good. One does weekly photo challenges and my friend added me to the group. She has been using a DSLR camera now for a year, and is further along in her skills – which is great because I can learn from her. She has already won a photography competition, in a local show and suggested I enter next year too.

Today, I chatted again with another woman who works with my husband, who is a professional photographer. She asked me if I wanted to meet up and I jumped at the chance of watching her in action. I am so grateful for her kindness!

So, hopefully I will be tagging along on a professional shoot and help her and learn as I go.

So far, most of the photography community are so lovely, so encouraging and I am loving it!

photography-friends

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

