The kind professionals – who encourage newbies :)

I am so thrilled to have kind professionals, take the time to like my photos and comment on them.

A very kind professional – who’s work I love – commented today on Instagram.

See her link here https://www.instagram.com/becstewart_photography/

kind-people

It will be the kind professionals, who are secure in their own work – that encourage new novices – like me 🙂  They won’t see new photographers as a threat – they see them as someone to help.

I love those people.

They are my kind of people 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

