Scouting professional personalised photography keepsakes :)

Next year, I will be setting up my Website for my photography business.

I know exactly the website style I want. I already have a successful website with a lot of traffic, for my psychology based work. So, website design is something I have experience of.

I know the font for my photography business. It will be clean, fresh and professional. I’ve been taking note of the website designs the professional photographers use. They are not fussy, or over the top. They are simple and not grandiose. So, they appeal to a wider variety of clientele.

I am now scouting attractive and professional personalised photography keepsakes – like these at https://www.personalisedkeepsakes.com.au/

I can’t wait to be ordering them and offering them to clients.

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

