My goal is to become an AIPP accredited professional photographer :)

I am aware that be a professional photographer – you do need qualifications and to have learned from professionals.

Many people call themselves photographers – which is okay, but to legitimately call yourself a ‘professional photographer’ you need qualifications.

Which is why I am starting a diploma course next year and will do all necessary to reach my goal – of becoming an accredited professional photographer.

I’m someone who always researches and puts my all into anything I am passionate about. Photography is a passion and I will learn and develop the skills necessary to achieve my goal.

Plus, I want my clients to know they are receiving work from a professional, not an amateur and their money is being well spent 🙂

Info from the AIPP link @ http://aipp.com.au/

fullscreen-capture-4122016-75429-am

Leave a Reply

