Love the raw, organic, natural photographers :)

I am following some incredible photographers on Instagram and Facebook.

Their work inspires me and gives me so much to look forward to achieving.

I absolutely love the raw, organic, natural photos some photographers are creating.

This incredibly talented photographer is based in California and her work is break-takingly beautiful.

If I could ever be anywhere near as talented as Katie – I will be very happy!

Website – http://asimplestoryphotography.com/home

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/asimplestoryphotography/

Katie’s work – is clean, fresh and incredibly beautiful.

Check her out – it is amazing scrolling through her work 🙂

A true inspiration for me!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

